You are here

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President Jeff Mankiewicz, King and King Law
1st Vice President Rob Best, MichiganWorks!
2nd Vice President                              Carl Kielbasa, Carroll Investments
Treasurer Ryan Howell, Baird, Cotter, Bishop CPA
Secretary Mike Hayes, Demo Law


Members at Large

Dan Alto, Community Representative

Jennifer Brown, Cadillac Area Public Schools

David Cox, Wexford-Missaukee ISD

Eric Gildner, Cadillac Casting Inc.

Jenni Johnson, Samaritas



Amy Helsel, McGregor-Peterson Insurance

Randy Hill, Baker College

Katy Huckle, Independent Bank

Tonya Smith - Munson Health Care, Cadillac Hospital